Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Memorial High School Theatre

Gypsy - Meals Volunteer Sign Up

Home

Please contact Leslie Larberg with your name, students name, phone number and email address if you are able to volunteer for one of the open days at byrdl@aol.com
 
Date #'s Type of Food Name
Sunday, January 2 20 Sandwiches  
Saturday January 8 20 Chicken   Heather Gaw
Saturday January 15 20 Chinese  
Saturday January 22 20 Pizza  
Monday January 24 70 Pasta  
Tuesday January 25 70 Burgers  
Wednesday January 26 60 Baked Potatoes  
Thursday January 27 20 Fajitas  
Friday January 28 20 Chicken    
Date #   Name
Thursday February 3 20 Pizza  
Friday February 4 20 Pasta  
Saturday February 5 - between shows 85 Sweet Tomato