Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Memorial High School Theatre

Gypsy - Snack Volunteer Sign Up

Home

Please contact Heather Gaw with your name, students name, phone number and email address if you are able to volunteer for one of the open days at hjgaw1@gmail.com
 
Date #'s Name
Monday November 29 60 Donna Egan Keith
Date #'s Name
Friday, Dec 3 60 Beth Patterson
Saturday December 4 60 cancelled
Date #'s Name
Sunday January 2 20

cancelled

Kathy Pryor

Monday  January 3 60  Lori Hodo
Tuesday January 4 60  Becky Carson
Wednesday January 5 60  David Shin
Thursday January 6 60  Misty Ellis
Friday January 7 60  Alison Hogan
Saturday January 8 20  Sue Borham
Monday January 10 60  Becky Carson
Tuesday January 11 60  Lori Hodo
Wednesday January 12 60  David Shin
Thursday January 13 70 Karen Bloomfield
Friday January 14 70  Alison Hogan
Saturday January 15 70 Laura Fulton
Monday January 17 100  Charlotte Hickey
Tuesday January 18 70  Peggy Duncan
Wednesday January 19 70  Karen Bloomfield
Thursday January 20 70 Misty Ellis 
Friday January 21 70  Heather Gaw
Saturday January 22 100  Sue Borham
Monday January 24 100  Charlotte Hickey
Tuesday January 25 100  Lori Hodo
Wednesday January 26 100  Cindie Brazelton
Thursday January 27 85  Fredrica Fester
Friday January 28 85  Kathy Pryor
Saturday January 29 85  Laura Fulton
Date # Name
Wednesday February 2 60  Nancy Nowlan
Thursday February 3 85  Christine Potthast
Friday February 4 85  Kathy Abshire
Saturday February 5 - matinee 85  Sue Borham
Saturday February 5 - evening show 85  Sallynda Montz